12-2019FBW sells a residential project with around 100 residential units to mondial

The Real Estate Investment Consulting Team of the Housing Industry division of the Aareal Bank AG and the Wiesbaden-based consultancy Paul & Partner Real Estate have successfully provided their consulting services for the sale of a residential property project development in the south of the Rhine-Main region. The transaction has a volume of around € 23 million.

It involved the sale of a residential building project of a subsidiary of the company FBW Projektbau GmbH from Dreieich with approximately 100 residential units, a lettable area of more than 7,000m2 and a corresponding number of underground parking spaces before the start of construction. The buyer is a company from Munich that belongs to the financial investment management company mondial kapitalverwaltungsgesellschaft mbH. The construction work will begin this autumn.

Manfred Over, Director of Real Estate Investment Consulting at Aareal Bank AG, and Maximilian Seil, Managing Director of Paul & Partner Real Estate, are both delighted with the qualified collaborative consulting service provided. The two parties made the most of their respective strengths to contribute towards the successful upfront sale of the residential construction project and have used this transaction to demonstrate their real estate management expertise yet again.

S

12-2019FBW verkauft Wohnprojekt mit etwa 100 Wohneinheiten an mondial

Die Immobilieninvestmentberatung des Geschäftsbereichs Wohnungswirtschaft der Aareal Bank AG und das Wiesbadener Beratungshaus Paul & Partner Real Estate haben erfolgreich beim Verkauf einer Wohnimmobilien-Projektentwicklung im südlichen Rhein-Main-Gebiet beraten. Die Transaktion hat ein Volumen von rund 23 Mio. €.

Noch vor Baubeginn konnte ein Wohnbauprojekt einer Tochtergesellschaft der FBW Projektbau GmbH, Dreieich, mit etwa 100 Wohneinheiten und mehr als 7.000 m² vermietbarer Fläche sowie einer entsprechenden Anzahl an Tiefgaragenstellplätzen veräußert werden. Käufer ist eine zur mondial kapitalverwaltungsgesellschaft mbH gehörende Gesellschaft aus München. Mit dem Bau wird im Herbst dieses Jahres begonnen.

Manfred Over, Director Real Estate Investment Consulting der Aareal Bank AG, und Maximilian Seil, Geschäftsführer Paul & Partner Real Estate, freuen sich über die qualifizierte gemeinschaftliche Beratungsleistung. Unter Ausnutzung der jeweiligen Stärken haben beide Seiten zum erfolgreichen Up-front-Verkauf des Wohnbauprojektes beigetragen und konnten mit dieser Transaktion einmal mehr ihre immobilienwirtschaftliche Expertise unter Beweis stellen.

S