06-2019Seil & Co. Investment wins another exclusive mandate

The company Seil & Co. Investment from Wiesbaden, which specialises in providing consulting services to medium-sized real estate stakeholders, has won another comprehensive advisory mandate. The company has already been advising the newly established TM Property Group on building its property portfolio, developing corporate structures and coordinating suitable marketing processes for its first projects since May 2018. Within this framework, Seil & Co. has been granted comprehensive powers of authority for implementation and structured approaches within the different project phases.

After recently completing various cooperative projects in Wiesbaden, Frankfurt and Limburg, the TM Property Group has now initiated a real estate project in the Westend borough of Wiesbaden, in which it is developing a living area of around 1,300m2 in the form of an old building complex. The building currently contains around 19 units with a combination of 1, 2, 3 and 4-room flats. Plans are in place to sell the property after successful revitalisation. In addition, the company has already acquired another residential and commercial building containing 10 units in the street parallel to the famous Taunusstrasse in Wiesbaden. This property will also be completely refurbished and then sold.

Seil & Co. is currently examining further acquisitions for the TM Property Group in the form of multiple dwelling units and plots of land directly next to the “Zeil” shopping street in Frankfurt and in close proximity to the banks of the river Rhine in Mainz.

The cooperation aims to establish a corporate structure in the form of a holding in order to implement a comprehensive property portfolio of housing complexes on the one hand and to execute residential property projects for privatisation measures on the other.

Seil & Co. Investment currently advises two investment companies, two family offices and three real estate companies in the German property market on asset and investment management and the management of buying and selling processes.

06-2019Seil & Co. Investment erhält weiteres Exklusivmandat

Die auf die Beratung von mittelständischen Immobilienakteuren spezialisierte Seil & Co. Investment aus Wiesbaden, hat ein weiteres, umfassendes Advisory Mandat erhalten. Das Unternehmen berät bereits seit Mai 2018 die neu gegründete TM Property Gruppe im Aufbau ihres Immobilienbestands, der Entwicklung von Unternehmensstrukturen und in der Koordination passender Vertriebsprozesse der ersten Projekte. Dabei unterhält Seil & Co. umfängliche Vertretungsvollmachten für die Realisierung und strukturierte Vorgehensweise innerhalb der verschiedenen Projektphasen.

Nach verschiedenen partnerschaftlichen, nun abgeschlossenen, Projekten in Wiesbaden, Frankfurt und Limburg startet die TM Property Gruppe mit einem Immobilienprojekt im Wiesbadener Westend, bei welchem sie rund 1.300 m² Wohnfläche in Form eines Altbau-Ensembles entwickelt. Das Gebäude umfasst heute rund 19 Einheiten mit einem Wohnungsmix von 1-,2- sowie 3- und 4- Zimmerwohnungen und soll nach erfolgreicher Revitalisierung veräußert werden. Zudem hat das Unternehmen bereits ein weiteres Wohn- & Geschäftsgebäude parallel zur renommierten Wiesbadener Taunusstraße mit 10 Einheiten erworben. Das Objekt wird ebenfalls generalsaniert und dann veräußert.

Derzeit prüft Seil & Co. weitere Ankäufe für die TM Property Gruppe in Form von Mehrfamilienhäusern und Grundstücken in Frankfurt, in unmittelbarer Nachbarschaft zur Zeil und Mainz, im direkten Umfeld des Rheinufers.

Ziel der Zusammenarbeit ist es, die Unternehmensstruktur in Form einer Holding aufzubauen, um zum Einen einen umfassenden Immobilienbestand mit Wohnanlagen zu implementieren und zum Anderen wohnwirtschaftliche Projekte für Privatisierungsmaßnahmen zu realisieren.

Seil & Co. Investment berät derzeit zwei Fondsgesellschaften, zwei Family Offices sowie nun drei Immobilienunternehmen auf dem deutschen Immobilienmarkt in Punkto Asset- und Investment Management sowie der Steuerung von An- und Verkaufsprozessen.