11-2019TM property purchases a housing complex in the Rhine-Main region – Seil & Co. advises

At the heart of the German town of Hattersheim, between Frankfurt and Wiesbaden, the TM Property Group from Limburg, advised by Seil & Co. Investment from Wiesbaden, has acquired a housing complex containing 42 flats and 47 car parking spaces in an off-market transaction.

The complex was built on a plot covering around 1,540m2 in 1971 and has a rentable area of approx. 1,470m2, mostly containing small-sized flats. The property was maintained continuously in the past and attractively revitalised at the end of the 1990s. Its extremely charming compact flats and its central location and connections in all directions, for example to Frankfurt or Wiesbaden, as well as its proximity to Frankfurt International Airport, offer sustainable rent increase potential and guarantee consistently positive and profitable lettability.

The vendor is a company from the Rhine-Main region and the buyer is a project company of the TM Property Group. Seil & Co. Investment managed the exclusive acquisition process and has been contracted to handle asset management by the buyer. The parties have agreed not to disclose the purchase price. The handover will take place in March 2020.

Alongside its acquisitions further afield, namely in Berlin, Bielefeld and Stuttgart, TM Property has therefore now welcomed a suitable addition to its project portfolio in its local Rhine-Main region. In the Rhine-Main region alone, the company is currently developing both new building and portfolio projects in Wiesbaden, Bad Kreuznach, Erzhausen near Darmstadt and Oppenheim near Mainz. It is also planning further acquisitions in excellent locations this year.

The exclusive consulting contract with Seil & Co. Investment as the strategy consultant and asset manager was already renewed for the year 2020 ahead of schedule in November.

11-2019TM Property kauft Wohnanlage im Rhein-Main-Gebiet – Seil & Co. berät

Im Kern von Hattersheim, zwischen Frankfurt und Wiesbaden, hat die TM Property Gruppe aus Limburg, beraten durch die Seil & Co. Investment aus Wiesbaden, eine Wohnanlage mit 42 Wohnungen sowie 47 PKW-Stellplätzen im Rahmen einer Off-Market-Transaktion erworben.

Das Objekt wurde auf einem rund 1.540 m² großen Grundstück im Jahre 1971 erbaut und hat eine Mietfläche von ca. 1.470 m² verteilt auf größtenteils Kleinstwohnungen. Die Liegenschaft wurde in der Vergangenheit stets fortlaufend gepflegt und Ende der 90iger Jahre ansprechend revitalisiert. Die äußerst charmanten Wohnungsgrößen sowie die zentrale Lage und Anbindung in alle Richtungen wie zum Beispiel nach Frankfurt oder Wiesbaden, wie auch die Nähe zum Frankfurt International Airport bieten ein nachhaltiges Mietsteigerungspotential und gewährleisten eine stets gute und rentable Vermietbarkeit.

Verkäufer ist ein Unternehmen aus dem Rhein-Main-Gebiet und Käufer eine Projektgesellschaft der TM Property Gruppe. Seil & Co. Investment übernahm den exklusiven Ankaufsprozess und wird mit dem Asset Management durch den Erwerber beauftragt. Über den Kaufpreis wurde Stillschweigen vereinbart. Die Übergabe erfolgt im März 2020.

Damit hat die TM Property neben den überregionalen Ankäufen in Berlin, Bielefeld und Stuttgart nun auch die Projektpalette im heimischen Rhein-Main-Gebiet weiter passend erweitert. Derzeit entwickelt das Unternehmen allein im Rhein-Main-Gebiet sowohl Neubau- als auch Bestandsprojekte in Wiesbaden, Bad Kreuznach, Erzhausen bei Darmstadt oder Oppenheim bei Mainz und plant noch weitere Zukäufe in diesem Jahr in guten Lagen.

Der exklusive Beratungsvertrag mit der Seil & Co. Investment, als Strategieberater und Asset Manager wurde bereits im November vorzeitig für das Jahr 2020 verlängert.